Conklin Players Club
.

Tournament Packages

 

  Option 1
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, Chicken Breast, Baked Potato,
Tossed Salad, Vegetable, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$72.00 Weekday
$83.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

  Option 2
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, 1/2 B-B-Q Chicken, Baked Potato,
Tossed Salad, Baked Beans, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$74.00 Weekday
$85.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

  Option 3
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, Pulled Pork B-B-Q, Macaroni Salad,
Baked Beans, Cole Slaw, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$74.00 Weekday
$85.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price. No Minimum Requirement

  Option 4
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, Roasted Turkey Breast, Oven Browned Roast Beef, Mashed Potatoes, Gravy, Stuffing, Vegetable, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$76.00 Weekday
$87.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

  Option 5
Food
Price Per Person
Greens Fee, Cart, 14 oz. Steak, Baked Potato,
Tossed Salad, Vegetable, Roll, Butter & Dessert
$82.00 Weekday
$93.00 Weekend
Greens Fee and Cart Included in Price, No Minimum Requirement

Included With All Outings:


Open Tournament and Dates

2017 Tournaments Dates Tournanment Times  
Saturday May 27 1st Annual Fore The Folds Golf Tournament 11:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday June 3 Conklin Kiwanis 2017 Captain & Crew 1:00 PM Shootgun
Saturday June 24 Pepsi Memorial 12-2 PM Shootgun
Saturday July 1 Joey Franks Memorial 9:00 AM Shotgun
Saturday July 16 Harford Church 1:00 PM Shootgun
Saturday August 19 VFW 1:00 PM Shootgun
Saturday August 26 Victoria Mohney Memorial 1:00 PM Shootgun
Sunday August 27 Conklin Classic 11 - 1 PM Shootgun
Saturday September 2 Dave Fancher Memorial 9:00 AM Shootgun
Saturday September 16 Superskins 12-1 PM Shootgun
Saturday October 7 Scotch Doubles 11-12:30 PM Shootgun
Saturday October 21 Turkey Tolurnament 10:00 AM Shootgun
Saturday November 4 Football Follies 11:00 AM Shootgun
     

 

For further infomation or to register for any of these Tournaments, please contact the Pro Shop by email or call (607) 775-3042